Underground Records was a DIY label from Leeds. Underground issued only one single, 'Get Your Woofing Dog Off Me', by The Jerks; its catalogue number was URA-1, and it came out in November 1977.  The Jerks went on to record for Lightning Records and then for Laser. Distributed By Underground Records. The Jerks Line-up was Simon Snakke - Vocals. Paul Gilbert - Guitar. Mark Jackson- Guitar. Charles Chaos - Bass. Andy Caves - Drums. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

78 Jerks Get Your Woofing Dog Off Me UNDERGROUND URA 1

Free Web Hosting