Seandee Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. 1000 copies of this 45 were pressed, most of them were sold locally and at shows. It issued singles in an CND-00 numerical series. Distributed By Seandee Records. Girl Guided Missiles were From Shrophire, Band Members were Steve Franklin- Guitar, Vocals Martin Seys- Guitar, Vocals Adrian Garlick- Bass Nick Raybould- Drums.

79 Girl Guided Missiles Desperate Men SEANDEE CND 01

Free Web Hosting