Purple Haze Records was a DIY Irish label from Antrim, Northern Ireland. It managed one single. It issued singles in an PUR-000 numerical series. Distributed By Purple Haze Records. Purple Haze Lineup: Paul Fitzsimons - Lead guitar and vocals, Ray Valentine - Rhythm guitar and vocals, Gerry Tweedie - Bass and vocals, Tony Fitzsimons - Drums.

76 Purple Haze Lady Of The Red Door PURPLE HAZE PUR 001

Free Web Hosting