Next Records was a DIY label. It issued at least two EPs, both of them by Punk band Gaffa: 'Normal Service Will Never Be Resumed' (SMALL-1), and 'Firm Favourites' (SMALL-2).  Gaffa had previously recorded for the Cleverly Brothers label; they went on to form their own Gaffa 'N' Products company. Gaffa Band Members Wayne Evans (voc bass) Paul Cronk (guitar) John Herod (guitar) Mick Baratt (drums). Distributed By Next Records. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

78 Gaffa Normal Service Will Never Be Resumed NEXT SMALL 1
78 Gaffa Firm Favourites NEXT SMALL 2

Free Web Hosting