Low Brow Records was a DIY label from Aylesbury. It managed one singles an EP entitled, 'Take Aways', by New Wave band N.W.10.  It was numbered LBW-1, and it was issued in 1979. N.W.10 Band Members: Bass Tom Pitt Guitar, Vocals Michael Findlay Percussion Nick Harradence Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals Will Mowatt Vocals [Lead] Jeff Balcombe. Distributed By Low Brow Records. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

79 N .W. 10 Take-Aways [ Ep ] LOW BROW LBW 1

Free Web Hosting