Kricon Records was a DIY label. It managed one singles by Shakedown, 'F.B.I.', in its company sleeve. The single came out in 1978 and had a catalogue number of KR-0001. The 'Aerco' on the label may be a reference to Aerco Productions, of Woking; that company was active in 1978. Shakedown a short lived Lewes band. The band started life as Oakenlode & then morphed into Shakedown. Band Members were Graham Frost -(Voc, Bass) Jez Bird - (Guitar, Voc) R.I.P. Doug Sanders - (Lead Guitar, Voc) Nick Patching - (Guitar) Mike Whippy - (Drums). Distributed By Kricon Records. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

78 Shakedown F.B.I. KRICON KR 0001

Free Web Hosting