Eon Records was a DIY label. It managed one single Recorded at August Studios Liverpool. Pressed By Lyntone Recordings Ltd. It issued singles in an EON-100 numerical series. Modern Eon was a British post-punk/new wave band, formed in Liverpool. in 1978. The band, originally called Luglo Slugs, was founded by guitarist/vocalist Alix Plain (real name Alex Johnson) and bassist Danny Hampson. After two more name changes, the band (joined by guitarist Ged Allen and drummer Joey McKechnie) decided on the name Modern Eon Eon Records Former Address: 17 Duke Street Liverpool L1 5AP. Distributed By Eon Records.

79 Modern Eon Pieces  EON EON 101

Free Web Hosting