Electrix Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. It issued singles in an ELX-000 numerical series. Electrix belonged to the band of that name, and it served as a vehicle for their 'Holland' EP (ELX-001), which was released in 1979. Band line-up was Donnell (voc) David Ross (guitar) J.B. Allison (bass) Gene Krupa (drums). Distributed By Electrix Records. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

79 Electrix  Holland EP  ELECTRIX  ELX 001

Free Web Hosting