A DIY labelC.I.A. issued just one record, a three-track EP including the tracks 'Mercy Killing', 'I'm The One' and 'Pornography', by White  S.S. Distributed By Rocket Records. White S.S was a band of public school guys from the Watford area. band members - Nige Mc Neil, Grayham Edwards and Martin Humphries. C.I.A. label - was a name that Grayham made up on the spur of the moment. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

78 White S.S Mercy Killing' CIA CIA 72

Free Web Hosting