Brum Beat Records was a DIY Punk label, from Birmingham. Brum Beat managed just the one single, '19th Nervous Breakdown', by Brent Ford & The Nylons (BSB-001; 1978). Brum Beat the Birmingham band were Brent Ford (voc) John Mostyn Dick Nylon (guitar voc) - Dick Nelson Vo Nylon (bass, nervous guitar) - Vo Flecher or Gavin Lawson (pre - denizens) Jim Nylon (drums) - Jim Bates (pre - wide boys) Pete Nylon (piano) - Pete Bately. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

78 Brent Ford & The Nylons 19th Nervous Breakdown BRUM BEAT BSB 001

Free Web Hosting