Bourbon Records was a DIY label from Scotland.  An EP by Sitting On The Fence featuring the tracks 'China Please', 'Cry For Me', 'She Was A Girl Of The Modern World' and 'Hold That Heart' seems to have been Bourbon's only release.  It had a catalogue number of SOF-01, and was issued in 1978.  A copy is listed on Popsike as having been sold for 80 in May 2013; the vendor had it listed under 'New Wave'..

78 Sitting On The Fence  China Please  BOURBON SOF 01

Free Web Hosting