Acid Nose Product Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. An EP by Newcastle / Washington Punk band The MPs was Acid Nose Product's sole release.  There's some doubt about the year in which it was released: Tracks on the record were 'Toytown Living', 'Death Makes Money', 'Betray' and 'Hotline'.  The labels, in typical DIY style, were white blanks with some basic details - the names of the group and the label, and the appropriate side number - hand-stamped on them in red. Thanks to Robert Lyons For The Info.

79 MPs Toytown Living ACID NOSE PRODUCT No Cat Number

Free Web Hosting