A 1971 Diy label from Newcastle. The sole release on Abreaction was a Various Artists EP, 'Hart Rock '71', which was recorded at Multicord Studios in Sunderland and sold at the Hartlepool Rock Festival.  It featured tracks by Yellow ('Hobo Song'), Lucas Tyson ('Daylight Child'), Brass Alley ('Pink Pills'), and Trilogy ('I Know You Well').  The EP doesn't seem to have had a catalogue number. Manufacture appears to have been by British Homophone, if the style of the matrix 'numbers' in the run-off is any guide. Distributed By Abreaction Records.

71 Various Artists Hart Rock '71(EP) ABREACTION MLT-YW-LT

Free Web Hosting